30 JAN -
2 FEB 2020


McCarthy first Australian to win Cadel’s UCI WorldTour Classic

Hosking’s plan comes to fruition for Deakin Women’s title

Cadel Road Race introduces Gerry Ryan Award for best young riders

Bennett goes back-to-back, Edmondson wins Women’s

Cycling royalty rolls in today for Cadel Road Race

Challambra – a climb for all to conquer

Nikias Arndt and Annemiek van Vleuten return to defend titles

Home / News & Media / News