30 JAN -
2 FEB 2020

Where to watch the action

The Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race will be hosted by Sunrise sports presenter James Tobin.

Tour de France commentator Matt Keenan will provide race commentary alongside the ‘voice of cycling’ Phil Liggett MBE, with former cycling star Robbie McEwen – a triple winner of the Green sprinters jersey in the Tour De France and former Australian track and road cyclist, Kate Bates.

Jacqui Felgate will be reporting on all the colour and action from around the course as the teams race through some of Victoria’s most scenic but challenging roads.

A highlights program will be aired in the weeks following the event – stay tuned for further details.

Here is all the information about where you can watch the best cyclists compete for glory across the ultimate weekend of cycling.

 

Towards Zero Race Torquay

Towards Zero Race Torquay will be live streamed on this website and the Cadel Road Race Facebook page. Stay tuned for more details. Coverage will begin 10-minutes prior to each race and conclude 10-minutes after each race.

Elite Women’s Race UCI1.1 – tune in from 11.40 – 15.00

Elite Men’s Race UCI1.1  – tune in from 16.40 – 20.00

DEAKIN UNIVERSITY UCI WORLDTOUR ELITE WOMEN’S RACE

Saturday 1 February, 2020

 

The Deakin University UCI WorldTour Elite Women’s Road Race will be broadcast LIVE on 7plus and 7TWO from 10:30am to 4:00pm on Saturday 1 February 2020.

2020 Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race – Elite Women’s Race

 7TWO7PLUS
Melbourne12.30pm LIVE12.30pm LIVE
Sydney12.30pm LIVE12.30pm LIVE
Brisbane 11.30am LIVE11.30am LIVE
Adelaide12.00pm LIVE12.00pm LIVE
Perth9.30am LIVE9.30am LIVE

UCI WorldTour Elite Men's Race

Sunday 2 February, 2020

The Elite Men’s Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road race will be broadcast LIVE on 7plus and 7TWO from 10:30am to 4:00pm on Sunday 2 February 2020.

2020 Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race – Elite Men’s Race

 7TWO and 7PLUS
Melbourne10.30am LIVE
Sydney10.30am LIVE
Adelaide10.00am LIVE
Brisbane 09.30am LIVE
Perth7.30am LIVE

Live Coverage at the Event

Spectators will also be able to watch the action live on big screens at the races. Check out our Spectator Guide for all the information about the cheer-sites, event villages, entertainment and more.

Spectator Guide

Our Broadcast Partner

Seven is Australia’s leading TV network and the official broadcast partner of the Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race. Seven is also the official broadcast partner for an unrivalled portfolio of major sport including the Olympic Games, AFL, Cricket, major horse racing including over 40 Group 1 races, the Sydney-Hobart Yacht Race and the NFL.

Global Coverage

Live broadcasting of the Cadel Evans Great Ocean Road Race 2020 has been secured with pan-regional partnerships in every continent around the World with Discovery/Eurosport covering Europe and South East Asia, Sky NZ, OSN in MENA, KWESE Sport and Super Sports in Sub-Saharan Africa, FUBO.tv in North America, ESPN and TDN throughout Mexico and LATAM.

The race will be broadcasted in more than 100 territories and the coverage is expected to be seen by millions of cycling fans around the World.

Stay tuned

Don’t miss the latest news and announcements about the ultimate weekend of cycling. Sign up to our newsletter!

Newsletter SignUp

 

Home / About / Broadcast Information